MENUMENU

NOTICE : Please add “osaka-u.ac.jp”after the following e-mail adresses, when you send e-mail.

fax: 06-6850-6829

5F room phone: 06-6850-6827
6F room phone: 06-6850-6899

Teaching Staffs

竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura)
Professor
: takemura@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6820

清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa)
NAIST Guest Professor
: kiyo@ime.cmc.

上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda)
Specially Appointed Researcher/Fellow
: ueda@ime.cmc.

浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi)
Associate Professor
web page
: uranishi@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6063

間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita)
Associate Professor
: mashita@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6823

中島 悠太 (Yuta Nakashima)
Associate Professor (Concurrent post)
: n-yuta@ids.

東田 学 (Manabu Higashida)
Associate Professor
: manabu@cmc.

白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai)
Associate Professor
web page
: shirai@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6871

Jason Orlosky
Specially Appointed Associate Professor
: orlosky@lab.ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6899

Photchara Ratsamee(Ei)
Assistant professor
web page
: photchara@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6825

倉橋 農 (Minori Kurahashi)
Assistant professor
: kurahasi.minori@cmc.
: 06-6850-6821

Singh Kumud Brahm
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor
: singh@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6871

Mehrasa Alizadeh
Specially Appointed Assistant Professor(言語教育研究部門)
: alizadeh.mehrasa@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

大久保 宏美 (Hiromi Ohkubo)
Visiting Researcher
: hiromi.ohkubo@
: 06-6850-6827

魏 亜光 (Wei Yaguang)
Visiting Researcher
: yaguang.wei@
: 06-6850-6827

榊 恵津 (Etsu Sakaki)
Secretary
: sakaki@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6828

高橋 広子 (Hiroko Takahashi)
Secretary
: takahashi.h@cmc.
: 06-6850-6838

Students

Ph.D. Candidate Students

西山 周平 (Shuhei Nishiyama)
3rd-year
: nisiyama.syuhei@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

劉 暢 (Chang Liu)
3rd-year
: liu.chang@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Nattaon Techasarntikul
3rd-year
: nattaon@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Anna C. S. Medeiros
2nd-year
: anna@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

陶 涛 (Tao Tao)
2nd-year
: tao.tao@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

杨 泽坤 (Zekun Yang)
1st-year
: yang.zekun@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Harn Sison
1st-year
: harn@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Master Students

金山 哲也 (Tetsuya Kanayama)
2nd-year
: kanayama.tetsuya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

萓谷 勇太 (Yuta Kayatani)
2nd-year
: yuta.kayatani@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

駒走 友哉 (Yuuya Komabashiri)
2nd-year
: komabashiri.yuuya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

田又 健士朗 (Kenshiro Tamata)
2nd-year
: tamata.kenshiro@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

土田 知実 (Kazumi Tsuchida)
2nd-year
: tsuchida.kazumi@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

小川 和樹 (Kazuki Ogawa)
1st-year
: ogawa.kazuki@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

小川 敬也 (Takaya Ogawa)
1st-year
web page
: ogawa.takaya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

坂本 賢哉 (Kenya Sakamoto)
1st-year
: sakamoto.kenya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

高山 裕介 (Yusuke Takayama)
1st-year
: takayama.yusuke@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

谷本 識心 (Satoshi Tanimoto)
1st-year
: tanimoto.satoshi@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

長濱 愛珠咲 (Azusa Nagahama)
1st-year
: nagahama.azusa@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

目黒 僚 (Ryo Meguro)
1st-year
web page
: meguro.ryo@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

Undergraduate Students

塚越 優治(Yuji Tsukagoshi)
4th-year
: tsukagoshi.yuji@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

寺井 省吾 (Shogo Terai)
4th-year
: terai.shogo@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

近藤 颯人 (Hayato Kondo)
4th-year
: kondo.hayato@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

浜本 多聞 (Tamon Hamamoto)
4th-year
: hamamoto.tamon@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

吉見 光平 (Kohei Yoshimi)
4th-year
: yoshimi.kohei@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

International Exchange Students

Rashid Mariam
: mariam.rashid@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Daniel Vicente
: 5F

William Curtin
: 5F

Research Students

Sofia Onyshko
: sofia.onyshko@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F