NOTICE : Please add “osaka-u.ac.jp”after the following e-mail addresses when you send e-mail.

fax: 06-6850-6829

5F room phone: 06-6850-6827
6F room phone: 06-6850-6899

Teacher & Staff

浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi)
Professor
web page
: yuki.uranishi.cmc@
: 06-6850-6820

白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai)
Associate Professor
web page
: shirai@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6871

東田 学 (Manabu Higashida)
Associate Professor
: manabu@cmc.

小林 聖人 (Masato Kobayashi)
Assistant Professor
web page
: kobayashi.masato.cmc@
: 06-6850-6825

上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda)
Specially Appointed Researcher/Fellow
: ueda@ime.cmc.

Jason Orlosky
Specially Appointed Associate Professor
: orlosky@lab.ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6899

竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura)
Emeritus Professor
: haruo.takemura.cmc@

長瀧 寛之 (Hiroyuki Nagataki)
Professor (Concurrent Post)
web page
: nagataki.slics@

加藤 友美 (Tomomi Kato)
Secretary
: kato-t@office.
: 06-6850-6838

Collaborative Researcher

清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa)
Professor
Nara Institute of Science and Technology

間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita)
Professor
Osaka Electro-Communication University

Photchara Ratsamee(Ei)
Lecturer
Osaka Institute of Technology
web page

Guanghan Zhao
Postdoctoral Researcher
Tohoku University

Students

Ph.D. Candidate Students

David Enmanuel Soto Campusano
3rd-year
: david.soto@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Narongthat Thanyawet
3rd-year
: narongthat.thanyawet@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

大西 和歩 (Kazuho Onishi)
3rd-year
: onishi.kazuho@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Virgile de la Rochefoucauld
3rd-year
: virgile.dlr@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Xuanmeng Sha
1st-year
:
: 5F

Master Students

古谷 尚之 (Naoyuki Furuya)
2nd-year
: furuya.naoyuki@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

古和田 徹 (Toru Kowada)
2nd-year
: kowada.toru@ist.
: 5F

野々村 雅一 (Masakazu Nonomura)
2nd-year
: nonomura.masakazu@ist.
: 5F

百田 浩二 (Koji Momota)
2nd-year
: momota.koji@ist.
: 5F

西 滉平 (Kohei Nishi)
2nd-year
: nishi.kohei@ist.
: 5F

北村 祐稀 (Yuki Kitamura)
2nd-year
web page
:
: 5F

友弘 大暉 (Daiki Tomohiro)
2nd-year
: tomohiro.daiki@ist.
: 5F

Eduardo Iglesius
1st-year
:
: 5F

Buamanee Thanpimon
1st-year
:
: 5F

GaYeon Lee
1st-year
:
: 5F

大家 東磨 (Toma Oya)
1st-year
:
: 5F

Junshu An
1st-year
:
: 5F

Simon Hetzer
1st-year
:
: 5F

Kan Chou
1st-year
:
: 5F

Undergraduate Students

木下 夏綺 (Natsuki Kinoshita)
4th-year
:
: 5F

小島 隼 (Jun Kojima)
4th-year
:
: 5F

小林 拓史 (Takumi Kobayashi)
4th-year
:
: 5F

多喜 匠 (Takumi Taki)
4th-year
:
: 5F

永野 蘭 (Ran Nagano)
4th-year
:
: 5F

Research Students

Iqbal Mazhar
Research Student
:
: 5F