NOTICE : Please add “osaka-u.ac.jp”after the following e-mail addresses when you send e-mail.

fax: 06-6850-6829

5F room phone: 06-6850-6827
6F room phone: 06-6850-6899

Teaching Staff

竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura)
Professor
: takemura@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6820

清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa)
NAIST Guest Professor
: kiyo@ime.cmc.

上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda)
Specially Appointed Researcher/Fellow
: ueda@ime.cmc.

長瀧 寛之 (Hiroyuki Nagataki)
Professor (Concurrent Post)
web page
: nagataki.slics@

浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi)
Associate Professor
web page
: uranishi@cmc.
: 06-6850-6063

間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita)
Associate Professor
: mashita@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6823

Jason Orlosky
Specially Appointed Associate Professor
: orlosky@lab.ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6899

東田 学 (Manabu Higashida)
Associate Professor
: manabu@cmc.

白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai)
Associate Professor
web page
: shirai@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6871

Photchara Ratsamee(Ei)
Visiting Academic Staff
web page
: photchara@ime.cmc.

小林 聖人 (Masato Kobayashi)
Assistant Professor
web page
: kobayashi.masato.cmc@
: 06-6850-6825

倉橋 農 (Minori Kurahashi)
Guest Researcher
: kurahasi.minori@cmc.
: 06-6850-6821

Guanghan Zhao
Guest Researcher
: zhao.guanghan@lab.ime.cmc.
:

榊 恵津 (Etsu Sakaki)
CLE Support Staff
: sakaki@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6828

加藤 友美 (Tomomi Kato)
Secretary
: kato-t@office.
: 06-6850-6838

Students

Ph.D. Candidate Students

張 立雲(Liyun Zhang)
3rd-year
: liyun.zhang@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

坂本 賢哉 (Kenya Sakamoto)
3rd-year
: sakamoto.kenya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

David Enmanuel Soto Campusano
3rd-year
: david.soto@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Narongthat Thanyawet
3rd-year
: narongthat.thanyawet@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

大西 和歩 (Kazuho Onishi)
2nd-year
: onishi.kazuho@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Virgile de la Rochefoucauld
2nd-year
: virgile.dlr@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Master Students

谷本 識心 (Satoshi Tanimoto)
2nd-year
: tanimoto.satoshi@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

Xuanmeng Sha
2nd-year
:
: 5F

Lim Dong Hae
2nd-year
: lim.dong.hae@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

佐藤 僚太 (Ryota Sato)
2nd-year
: sato.ryota@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

西村 諒 (Ryo Nishimura)
2nd-year
: nishimura.ryo@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

根角 友徳 (Tomonori Nesumi)
2nd-year
: nesumi.tomonori@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

弘部 大知 (Daichi Hirobe)
2nd-year
: hirobe.daichi@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

東 大晟 (Taisei Azuma)
2nd-year
: azuma.taisei@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

山田 蒼平 (Sohei Yamada)
2nd-year
: yamada.sohei@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

前田 竜徳 (Tatsunori Maeda)
2nd-year
: maeda.tatsunori@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

古谷 尚之 (Naoyuki Furuya)
1st-year
: furuya.naoyuki@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

古和田 徹 (Toru Kowada)
1st-year
: kowada.toru@ist.
: 5F

野々村 雅一 (Masakazu Nonomura)
1st-year
: nonomura.masakazu@ist.
: 5F

百田 浩二 (Koji Momota)
1st-year
: momota.koji@ist.
: 5F

西 滉平 (Kohei Nishi)
1st-year
: nishi.kohei@ist.
: 5F

北村 祐稀 (Yuki Kitamura)
1st-year
: kitamura.yuki@ist.
: 5F

友弘 大暉 (Daiki Tomohiro)
1st-year
: tomohiro.daiki@ist.
: 5F

Undergraduate Students

Kim Youngwoo
4th-year
:
: 5F

年藤 悠歩 (Yuuho Toshitou)
4th-year
:
: 5F

EDUARDO IGLESIUS
4th-year
:
: 5F

佐⼭ 幸翼 (Kousuke Sayama)
4th-year
:
: 5F

THANPIMON BUAMANEE
4th-year
:
: 5F

Research Students