MENUMENU
Name Position web mail phone floor
竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura) Professor takemura@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6820
清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa) NAIST Guest Professor kiyo@ime.cmc.
上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda) 特任教授 ueda@ime.cmc.
浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi) Associate Professor HP uranishi@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6063
間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita) Associate Professor mashita@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6823
中島 悠太 (Yuta Nakashima) Associate Professor (Concurrent post) n-yuta@ids.
Jason Orlosky Specially Appointed Associate Professor orlosky@lab.ime.cmc. 06-6850-6899
東田 学 (Manabu Higashida) Associate Professor manabu@cmc.
白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai) Associate Professor HP shirai@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6871
Photchara Ratsamee(Ei) Assistant professor HP photchara@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6825
倉橋 農 (Minori Kurahashi) Assistant professor kurahasi.minori@cmc. 06-6850-6821
Mehrasa Alizadeh Specially Appointed Assistant Professor(Language Education Research Division) alizadeh.mehrasa@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Nattaon Techasarntikul Appointed Researcher nattaon@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
魏 亜光 (Wei Yaguang) Visiting Researcher yaguang.wei@ 06-6850-6827
榊 恵津 (Etsu Sakaki) Secretary sakaki@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6828
高橋 広子(Hiroko Takahashi) Secretary takahashi.h@cmc. 06-6850-6838
西山 周平 (Shuhei Nishiyama) 3rd-year nisiyama.syuhei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
劉 暢 (Chang Liu) 3rd-year liu.chang@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Anna C. S. Medeiros 3rd-year anna@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
陶 涛 (Tao Tao) 3rd-year tao.tao@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
杨 泽坤 (Zekun Yang) 2nd-year yang.zekun@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Harn Sison 2nd-year harn@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
田又 健士朗 (Kenshiro Tamata) 1st-year tamata.kenshiro@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Nermin Ashraf Elsayed Shaltout 1st-year nermin.shaltout@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
王 博文(Bowen Wang) 1st-year bowen.wang@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
小川 和樹 (Kazuki Ogawa) 2nd-year ogawa.kazuki@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
小川 敬也 (Takaya Ogawa) 2nd-year HP ogawa.takaya@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
坂本 賢哉 (Kenya Sakamoto) 2nd-year sakamoto.kenya@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
高山 裕介 (Yusuke Takayama) 2nd-year takayama.yusuke@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
谷本 識心 (Satoshi Tanimoto) 2nd-year tanimoto.satoshi@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
長濱 愛珠咲 (Azusa Nagahama) 2nd-year nagahama.azusa@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
目黒 僚 (Ryo Meguro) 2nd-year HP meguro.ryo@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
Sofia Onyshko 1st-year sofia.onyshko@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
塚越 優治(Yuji Tsukagoshi) 1st-year tsukagoshi.yuji@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
近藤 颯人 (Hayato Kondo) 1st-year kondo.hayato@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
浜本 多聞 (Tamon Hamamoto) 1st-year hamamoto.tamon@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
吉見 光平 (Kohei Yoshimi) 1st-year yoshimi.kohei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
大西 和歩 (Onishi Kazuho) 1st-year onishi.kazuho@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
城 彰彦 (Akihiko Jo) 4th-year jo.akihiko@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
佐藤 幸弘 (Yukihiro Sato) 4th-year sato.yukihiro@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
高橋 瞭太 (Ryota Takahashi) 4th-year takahashi.ryota@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
高瀬 真樹 (Masaki Takase) 4th-year takase.masaki@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
山口 豊生 (Raiki Yamaguchi) 4th-year yamaguchi.raiki@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Jihad Mahmoud Research Student jihad@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
張 立雲 (Liyun Zhang) Research Student liyun.zhang@lab.ime.cmc. 5F