MENUMENU
Name Position web mail phone floor
竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura) Professor takemura@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6820
清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa) NAIST Guest Professor kiyo@ime.cmc.
上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda) 特任教授 ueda@ime.cmc.
浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi) Associate Professor HP uranishi@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6063
間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita) Associate Professor mashita@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6823
中島 悠太 (Yuta Nakashima) Associate Professor (Concurrent post) n-yuta@ids.
東田 学 (Manabu Higashida) Associate Professor manabu@cmc.
白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai) Associate Professor HP shirai@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6871
Jason Orlosky Specially Appointed Associate Professor orlosky@lab.ime.cmc. 06-6850-6899
Photchara Ratsamee(Ei) Assistant professor HP photchara@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6825
倉橋 農 (Minori Kurahashi) Assistant professor kurahasi.minori@cmc. 06-6850-6821
Singh Kumud Brahm Specially Appointed Assistant Professor singh@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6871
Mehrasa Alizadeh Specially Appointed Assistant Professor(Language Education Research Division) alizadeh.mehrasa@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
大久保 宏美 (Hiromi Ohkubo) Visiting Researcher hiromi.ohkubo@ 06-6850-6827
魏 亜光 (Wei Yaguang) Visiting Researcher yaguang.wei@ 06-6850-6827
榊 恵津 (Etsu Sakaki) Secretary sakaki@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6828
高橋 広子(Hiroko Takahashi) Secretary takahashi.h@cmc. 06-6850-6838
西山 周平 (Shuhei Nishiyama) 3rd-year nisiyama.syuhei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
劉 暢 (Chang Liu) 3rd-year liu.chang@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Nattaon Techasarathul 3rd-year nattaon@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Anna C. S. Medeiros 2nd-year anna@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
陶 涛 (Tao Tao) 2nd-year tao.tao@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
杨 泽坤 (Zekun Yang) 1st-year yang.zekun@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Harn Sison 1st-year harn@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
金山 哲也 (Tetsuya Kanayama) 2nd-year kanayama.tetsuya@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
萓谷 勇太 (Yuta Kayatani) 2nd-year yuta.kayatani@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
駒走 友哉 (Yuuya Komabashiri) 2nd-year komabashiri.yuuya@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
田又 健士朗 (Kenshiro Tamata) 2nd-year tamata.kenshiro@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
土田 知実 (Kazumi Tsuchida) 2nd-year tsuchida.kazumi@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
小川 和樹 (Kazuki Ogawa) 1st-year ogawa.kazuki@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
小川 敬也 (Takaya Ogawa) 1st-year HP ogawa.takaya@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
坂本 賢哉 (Kenya Sakamoto) 1st-year sakamoto.kenya@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
高山 裕介 (Yusuke Takayama) 1st-year takayama.yusuke@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
谷本 識心 (Satoshi Tanimoto) 1st-year tanimoto.satoshi@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
長濱 愛珠咲 (Azumi Nagahama) 1st-year nagahama.azumi@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
目黒 僚 (Ryo Meguro) 1st-year HP meguro.ryo@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
塚越 優治(Yuji Tsukagoshi) 4th-year tsukagoshi.yuji@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
寺井 省吾 (Shogo Terai) 4th-year terai.shogo@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
近藤 颯人 (Hayato Kondo) 4th-year kondo.hayato@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
浜本 多聞 (Tamon Hamamoto) 4th-year hamamoto.tamon@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
吉見 光平 (Kohei Yoshimi) 4th-year yoshimi.kohei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Rashid Mariam mariam.rashid@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Daniel Vicente 5F
William Curtin 5F
Sofia Onyshko sofia.onyshko@lab.ime.cmc. 5F