MENUMENU
Name Position web mail phone floor
Teacher & Staff
竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura) Professor takemura@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6820
清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa) NAIST Guest Professor kiyo@ime.cmc.
上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda) 特任教授 ueda@ime.cmc.
浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi) Associate Professor HP uranishi@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6063
間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita) Associate Professor mashita@ime.cmc.
中島 悠太 (Yuta Nakashima) Associate Professor (Concurrent post) n-yuta@ids.
Jason Orlosky Specially Appointed Associate Professor orlosky@lab.ime.cmc. 06-6850-6821
東田 学 (Manabu Higashida) Associate Professor manabu@cmc.
白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai) Associate Professor HP shirai@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6871
Photchara Ratsamee(Ei) Guest Associate Professor HP photchara@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6825
倉橋 農 (Minori Kurahashi) Guest researcher kurahasi.minori@cmc.
榊 恵津 (Etsu Sakaki) CLE Support Staff sakaki@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6828
高橋 広子(Hiroko Takahashi) Secretary takahashi.h@cmc. 06-6850-6838
Ph.D Candidate Students
陶 涛 (Tao Tao) 5th-year tao.tao@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Harn Sison 4th-year harn@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
田又 健士朗 (Kenshiro Tamata) 3rd-year tamata.kenshiro@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Guanghan Zhao 3rd-year zhao.guanghan@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Nermin Ashraf Elsayed Shaltout 3rd-year nermin.shaltout@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
張 立雲 (Liyun Zhang) 2nd-year liyun.zhang@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
坂本 賢哉 (Kenya Sakamoto) 2nd-year sakamoto.kenya@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
David Enmanuel Soto Campusano 1st-year david.soto@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Narongthat Thanyawet 1st-year narongthat.thanyawet@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
大西 和歩 (Onishi Kazuho) 1st-year onishi.kazuho@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Virgile de la Rochefoucauld 1st-year virgile.dlr@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Master Students
谷本 識心 (Satoshi Tanimoto) 2nd-year tanimoto.satoshi@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
Tianran Wu 2nd-year tianran.wu@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
高瀬 真樹 (Masaki Takase) 2nd-year takase.masaki@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
城 彰彦 (Akihiko Jo) 2nd-year jo.akihiko@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
佐藤 幸弘 (Yukihiro Sato) 2nd-year sato.yukihiro@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
高橋 瞭太 (Ryota Takahashi) 2nd-year takahashi.ryota@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
横山 泰誠 (Taisei Yokoyama) 2nd-year yokoyama.taisei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
中島 拓光 (Takumi Nakajima) 2nd-year nakajima.takumi@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Vanessa Speeth 2nd-year 5F
Xuanmeng Sha 1st-year 5F
Lim Dong Hae 1st-year lim.dong.hae@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
佐藤 僚太 (Ryota Sato) 1st-year sato.ryota@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
西村 諒 (Ryo Nishimura) 1st-year nishimura.ryo@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
根角 友徳 (Tomonori Nesumi) 1st-year nesumi.tomonori@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
弘部 大知 (Daichi Hirobe) 1st-year hirobe.daichi@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
東 大晟 (Taisei Azuma) 1st-year azuma.taisei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
山田 蒼平 (Sohei Yamada) 1st-year yamada.sohei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
前田 竜徳 (Tatsunori Maeda) 1st-year maeda.tatsunori@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Undergraduate Students
古谷 尚之 (Naoyuki Furuya) 4th-year furuya.naoyuki@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
鎌田 悠希 (Yuki Kamada) 4th-year kamada.yuki@ist. 5F
古和田 徹 (Toru Kowada) 4th-year kowada.toru@ist. 5F
野々村 雅一 (Masakazu Nonomura) 4th-year nonomura.masakazu@ist. 5F
古田 俊介 (Shunsuke Furuta) 4th-year furuta.shunsuke@ist. 5F
百田 浩二 (Koji Momota) 4th-year momota.koji@ist. 5F
Research Students