MENUMENU

※メール送信時の注意:アドレス末尾の osaka-u.ac.jp が省略されています。

fax: 06-6850-6829(研究室共通)
room phone: 06-6850-6827(学生部屋5F共通)
room phone: 06-6850-6899(学生部屋6F共通)

教職員

竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura)
教授
: takemura@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6820

清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa)
招へい教授
: kiyo@ime.cmc.

上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda)
特任教授
: ueda@ime.cmc.

浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi)
准教授
web page
: uranishi@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6063

間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita)
准教授
: mashita@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6823

中島 悠太 (Yuta Nakashima)
准教授
: n-yuta@ids.

東田 学 (Manabu Higashida)
講師
: manabu@cmc.

白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai)
講師
web page
: shirai@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6871

Jason Orlosky
特任講師
: orlosky@lab.ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6899

Photchara Ratsamee(Ei)
助教
web page
: photchara@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6825

倉橋 農 (Minori Kurahashi)
助教
: kurahasi.minori@cmc.
: 06-6850-6821

Singh Kumud Brahm
特任助教
: singh@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6871

Mehrasa Alizadeh
特任助教(言語教育研究部門)
: alizadeh.mehrasa@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

大久保 宏美 (Hiromi Ohkubo)
招へい研究員
: hiromi.ohkubo@
: 06-6850-6827

魏 亜光 (Wei Yaguang)
招へい研究員
: yaguang.wei@
: 06-6850-6827

榊 恵津 (Etsu Sakaki)
秘書
: sakaki@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6828

高橋 広子 (Hiroko Takahashi)
秘書
: takahashi.h@cmc.
: 06-6850-6838

学生

博士後期課程

西山 周平 (Shuhei Nishiyama)
博士後期課程3年
: nisiyama.syuhei@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

劉 暢 (Chang Liu)
博士後期課程3年
: liu.chang@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Nattaon Techasarntikul
博士後期課程3年
: nattaon@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Anna C. S. Medeiros
博士後期課程3年
: anna@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

陶 涛 (Tao Tao)
博士後期課程2年
: tao.tao@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

杨 泽坤 (Zekun Yang)
博士後期課程2年
: yang.zekun@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Harn Sison
博士後期課程1年
: harn@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

博士前期課程

金山 哲也 (Tetsuya Kanayama)
博士前期課程2年
: kanayama.tetsuya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

萓谷 勇太 (Yuta Kayatani)
博士前期課程2年
: yuta.kayatani@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

駒走 友哉 (Yuuya Komabashiri)
博士前期課程2年
: komabashiri.yuuya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

田又 健士朗 (Kenshiro Tamata)
博士前期課程2年
: tamata.kenshiro@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

土田 知実 (Kazumi Tsuchida)
博士前期課程2年
: tsuchida.kazumi@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

小川 和樹 (Kazuki Ogawa)
博士前期課程1年
: ogawa.kazuki@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

小川 敬也 (Takaya Ogawa)
博士前期課程1年
web page
: ogawa.takaya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

坂本 賢哉 (Kenya Sakamoto)
博士前期課程1年
: sakamoto.kenya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

高山 裕介 (Yusuke Takayama)
博士前期課程1年
: takayama.yusuke@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

谷本 識心 (Satoshi Tanimoto)
博士前期課程1年
: tanimoto.satoshi@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

長濱 愛珠咲 (Azusa Nagahama)
博士前期課程1年
: nagahama.azusa@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

目黒 僚 (Ryo Meguro)
博士前期課程1年
web page
: meguro.ryo@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

Sofia Onyshko
博士前期課程1年
: sofia.onyshko@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

学部生

塚越 優治(Yuji Tsukagoshi)
学部4年
: tsukagoshi.yuji@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

寺井 省吾 (Shogo Terai)
学部4年
: terai.shogo@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

近藤 颯人 (Hayato Kondo)
学部4年
: kondo.hayato@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

浜本 多聞 (Tamon Hamamoto)
学部4年
: hamamoto.tamon@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

吉見 光平 (Kohei Yoshimi)
学部4年
: yoshimi.kohei@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

研究生

Zhao Guanghan
: zhao.guanghan@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F