MENUMENU

※メール送信時の注意:アドレス末尾の osaka-u.ac.jp が省略されています。

fax: 06-6850-6829(研究室共通)
room phone: 06-6850-6827(学生部屋5F共通)
room phone: 06-6850-6899(学生部屋6F共通)

教職員

竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura)
教授
: takemura@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6820

清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa)
招へい教授
: kiyo@ime.cmc.

上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda)
特任教授
: ueda@ime.cmc.

浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi)
准教授
web page
: uranishi@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6063

間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita)
准教授
: mashita@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6823

中島 悠太 (Yuta Nakashima)
准教授
: n-yuta@ids.

Jason Orlosky
特任准教授
: orlosky@lab.ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6899

東田 学 (Manabu Higashida)
講師
: manabu@cmc.

白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai)
講師
web page
: shirai@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6871

Photchara Ratsamee(Ei)
招へい講師
web page
: photchara@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6825

倉橋 農 (Minori Kurahashi)
招へい研究員
: kurahasi.minori@cmc.
: 06-6850-6821

榊 恵津 (Etsu Sakaki)
CLEサポートスタッフ
: sakaki@ime.cmc.
: 06-6850-6828

高橋 広子 (Hiroko Takahashi)
秘書
: takahashi.h@cmc.
: 06-6850-6838

学生

博士後期課程

陶 涛 (Tao Tao)
博士後期課程5年
: tao.tao@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Harn Sison
博士後期課程4年
: harn@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

田又 健士朗 (Kenshiro Tamata)
博士後期課程3年
: tamata.kenshiro@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Zhao Guanghan
博士後期課程3年
: zhao.guanghan@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Nermin Ashraf Elsayed Shaltout
博士後期課程3年
: nermin.shaltout@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

張 立雲(Liyun Zhang)
博士後期課程2年
: liyun.zhang@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

坂本 賢哉 (Kenya Sakamoto)
博士後期課程2年
: sakamoto.kenya@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

David Enmanuel Soto Campusano
博士後期課程1年
: david.soto@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Narongthat Thanyawet
博士後期課程1年
: narongthat.thanyawet@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

大西 和歩 (Kazuho Onishi)
博士後期課程1年
: onishi.kazuho@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Virgile de la Rochefoucauld
博士後期課程1年
: virgile.dlr@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

博士前期課程

谷本 識心 (Satoshi Tanimoto)
博士前期課程2年
: tanimoto.satoshi@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

Tianran Wu
博士前期課程2年
: tianran.wu@lab.ime.cmc.
: 6F

高瀬 真樹 (Masaki Takase)
博士前期課程2年
: takase.masaki@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

城 彰彦 (Akihiko Jo)
博士前期課程2年
: jo.akihiko@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

佐藤 幸弘 (Yukihiro Sato)
博士前期課程2年
: sato.yukihiro@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

高橋 瞭太 (Ryota Takahashi)
博士前期課程2年
: takahashi.ryota@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

横山 泰誠 (Taisei Yokoyama)
博士前期課程2年
: yokoyama.taisei@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

中島 拓光 (Takumi Nakajima)
博士前期課程2年
: nakajima.takumi@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

Vanessa Speeth
博士前期課程2年
:
: 5F

Xuanmeng Sha
博士前期課程1年
:
: 5F

Lim Dong Hae
博士前期課程1年
: lim.dong.hae@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

佐藤 僚太 (Ryota Sato)
博士前期課程1年
: sato.ryota@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

西村 諒 (Ryo Nishimura)
博士前期課程1年
: nishimura.ryo@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

根角 友徳 (Tomonori Nesumi)
博士前期課程1年
: nesumi.tomonori@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

弘部 大知 (Daichi Hirobe)
博士前期課程1年
: hirobe.daichi@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

東 大晟 (Taisei Azuma)
博士前期課程1年
: azuma.taisei@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

山田 蒼平 (Sohei Yamada)
博士前期課程1年
: yamada.sohei@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

前田 竜徳 (Tatsunori Maeda)
博士前期課程1年
: maeda.tatsunori@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

学部生

古谷 尚之 (Naoyuki Furuya)
学部4年生
: furuya.naoyuki@lab.ime.cmc.
: 5F

鎌田 悠希 (Yuki Kamada)
学部4年生
: kamada.yuki@ist.
: 5F

古和田 徹 (Toru Kowada)
学部4年生
: kowada.toru@ist.
: 5F

野々村 雅一 (Masakazu Nonomura)
学部4年生
: nonomura.masakazu@ist.
: 5F

古田 俊介 (Shunsuke Furuta)
学部4年生
: furuta.shunsuke@ist.
: 5F

百田 浩二 (Koji Momota)
学部4年生
: momota.koji@ist.
: 5F

研究生