MENUMENU
名前 役職 web mail phone floor
竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura) 教授 takemura@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6820
清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa) 招へい教授 kiyo@ime.cmc.
上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda) 特任教授 ueda@ime.cmc.
浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi) 准教授 HP uranishi@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6063
間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita) 准教授 mashita@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6823
中島 悠太 (Yuta Nakashima) 准教授 n-yuta@ids.
東田 学 (Manabu Higashida) 講師 manabu@cmc.
白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai) 講師 HP shirai@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6871
Jason Orlosky 特任講師 orlosky@lab.ime.cmc. 06-6850-6899
Photchara Ratsamee(Ei) 助教 HP photchara@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6825
倉橋 農 (Minori Kurahashi) 助教 kurahasi.minori@cmc. 06-6850-6821
Singh Kumud Brahm 特任助教 singh@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6871
Mehrasa Alizadeh 特任助教(言語教育研究部門) alizadeh.mehrasa@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
大久保 宏美 (Hiromi Ohkubo) 招へい研究員 hiromi.ohkubo@ 06-6850-6827
魏 亜光 (Wei Yaguang) 招へい研究員 yaguang.wei@ 06-6850-6827
榊 恵津 (Etsu Sakaki) 秘書 sakaki@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6828
高橋 広子(Hiroko Takahashi) 秘書 takahashi.h@cmc. 06-6850-6838
西山 周平 (Shuhei Nishiyama) 博士後期課程3年 nisiyama.syuhei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
劉 暢 (Chang Liu) 博士後期課程3年 liu.chang@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Nattaon Techasarathul 博士後期課程3年 nattaon@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Anna C. S. Medeiros 博士後期課程3年 anna@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
陶 涛 (Tao Tao) 博士後期課程2年 tao.tao@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
杨 泽坤 (Zekun Yang) 博士後期課程2年 yang.zekun@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Harn Sison 博士後期課程1年 harn@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
金山 哲也 (Tetsuya Kanayama) 博士前期課程2年 kanayama.tetsuya@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
萓谷 勇太 (Yuta Kayatani) 博士前期課程2年 yuta.kayatani@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
駒走 友哉 (Yuuya Komabashiri) 博士前期課程2年 komabashiri.yuuya@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
田又 健士朗 (Kenshiro Tamata) 博士前期課程2年 tamata.kenshiro@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
土田 知実 (Kazumi Tsuchida) 博士前期課程2年 tsuchida.kazumi@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
小川 和樹 (Kazuki Ogawa) 博士前期課程1年 ogawa.kazuki@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
小川 敬也 (Takaya Ogawa) 博士前期課程1年 HP ogawa.takaya@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
坂本 賢哉 (Kenya Sakamoto) 博士前期課程1年 sakamoto.kenya@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
高山 裕介 (Yusuke Takayama) 博士前期課程1年 takayama.yusuke@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
谷本 識心 (Satoshi Tanimoto) 博士前期課程1年 tanimoto.satoshi@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
長濱 愛珠咲 (Azusa Nagahama) 博士前期課程1年 nagahama.azusa@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
目黒 僚 (Ryo Meguro) 博士前期課程1年 HP meguro.ryo@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
Sofia Onyshko 博士前期課程1年 sofia.onyshko@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
塚越 優治(Yuji Tsukagoshi) 学部4年 tsukagoshi.yuji@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
寺井 省吾 (Shogo Terai) 学部4年 terai.shogo@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
近藤 颯人 (Hayato Kondo) 学部4年 kondo.hayato@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
浜本 多聞 (Tamon Hamamoto) 学部4年 hamamoto.tamon@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
吉見 光平 (Kohei Yoshimi) 学部4年 yoshimi.kohei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Zhao Guanghan zhao.guanghan@lab.ime.cmc. 5F