MENUMENU
名前 役職 web mail phone floor
教職員/スタッフ
竹村治雄 (Haruo Takemura) 教授 takemura@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6820
清川 清 (Kiyoshi Kiyokawa) 招へい教授 kiyo@ime.cmc.
上田 真由美 (Mayumi Ueda) 特任教授 ueda@ime.cmc.
浦西 友樹 (Yuki Uranishi) 准教授 HP uranishi@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6063
間下 以大 (Tomohiro Mashita) 准教授 mashita@ime.cmc.
中島 悠太 (Yuta Nakashima) 准教授 n-yuta@ids.
Jason Orlosky 特任准教授 orlosky@lab.ime.cmc. 06-6850-6821
東田 学 (Manabu Higashida) 講師 manabu@cmc.
白井 詩沙香 (Shizuka Shirai) 講師 HP shirai@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6871
Photchara Ratsamee(Ei) 招へい講師 HP photchara@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6825
倉橋 農 (Minori Kurahashi) 招へい研究員 kurahasi.minori@cmc.
榊 恵津 (Etsu Sakaki) CLEサポートスタッフ sakaki@ime.cmc. 06-6850-6828
高橋 広子(Hiroko Takahashi) 秘書 takahashi.h@cmc. 06-6850-6838
学生(博士後期課程)
陶 涛 (Tao Tao) 博士後期課程5年 tao.tao@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
Harn Sison 博士後期課程4年 harn@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
田又 健士朗 (Kenshiro Tamata) 博士後期課程3年 tamata.kenshiro@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Guanghan Zhao 博士後期課程3年 zhao.guanghan@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Nermin Ashraf Elsayed Shaltout 博士後期課程3年 nermin.shaltout@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
張 立雲 (Liyun Zhang) 博士後期課程2年 liyun.zhang@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
坂本 賢哉 (Kenya Sakamoto) 博士後期課程2年 sakamoto.kenya@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
David Enmanuel Soto Campusano 博士後期課程1年 david.soto@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Narongthat Thanyawet 博士後期課程1年 narongthat.thanyawet@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
大西 和歩 (Onishi Kazuho) 博士後期課程1年 onishi.kazuho@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Virgile de la Rochefoucauld 博士後期課程1年 virgile.dlr@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
学生(博士前期課程)
谷本 識心 (Satoshi Tanimoto) 博士前期課程2年 tanimoto.satoshi@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
Tianran Wu 博士前期課程2年 tianran.wu@lab.ime.cmc. 6F
高瀬 真樹 (Masaki Takase) 博士前期課程2年 takase.masaki@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
城 彰彦 (Akihiko Jo) 博士前期課程2年 jo.akihiko@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
佐藤 幸弘 (Yukihiro Sato) 博士前期課程2年 sato.yukihiro@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
高橋 瞭太 (Ryota Takahashi) 博士前期課程2年 takahashi.ryota@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
横山 泰誠 (Taisei Yokoyama) 博士前期課程2年 yokoyama.taisei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
中島 拓光 (Takumi Nakajima) 博士前期課程2年 nakajima.takumi@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
Vanessa Speeth 2nd-year 5F
Xuanmeng Sha 博士前期課程1年 5F
Lim Dong Hae 博士前期課程1年 lim.dong.hae@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
佐藤 僚太 (Ryota Sato) 博士前期課程1年 sato.ryota@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
西村 諒 (Ryo Nishimura) 博士前期課程1年 nishimura.ryo@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
根角 友徳 (Tomonori Nesumi) 博士前期課程1年 nesumi.tomonori@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
弘部 大知 (Daichi Hirobe) 博士前期課程1年 hirobe.daichi@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
東 大晟 (Taisei Azuma) 博士前期課程1年 azuma.taisei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
山田 蒼平 (Sohei Yamada) 博士前期課程1年 yamada.sohei@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
前田 竜徳 (Tatsunori Maeda) 博士前期課程1年 maeda.tatsunori@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
学部生
古谷 尚之 (Naoyuki Furuya) 学部4年 furuya.naoyuki@lab.ime.cmc. 5F
鎌田 悠希 (Yuki Kamada) 4th-year kamada.yuki@ist. 5F
古和田 徹 (Toru Kowada) 4th-year kowada.toru@ist. 5F
野々村 雅一 (Masakazu Nonomura) 4th-year nonomura.masakazu@ist. 5F
古田 俊介 (Shunsuke Furuta) 4th-year furuta.shunsuke@ist. 5F
百田 浩二 (Koji Momota) 4th-year momota.koji@ist. 5F
研究生